The Elephant Effect

Happy Monday everyone. I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

I decided Sunday to be laid back, wear somethings comfy, while throwing in some statement jewelry. My pants were a gift from my old roommate, lucky me! They are very light and airy, perfect for the summer heat. Both my top and bottoms have elephants on them, one of the smartest animals in the world. I just love elephants, which is why I named this post, the elephant effect  .IMG_8884 IMG_8851 IMG_8875 IMG_8863 IMG_8854 IMG_8844 IMG_8848 IMG_8876 IMG_8895 IMG_8881 IMG_8861 Leotard: Sabo Skirt | Elephant Top: Brandy Melville | Bottoms: The Elephant Pants | Shoes: Vans

Comment Below

