Sparkle

Gorgeous weather we’ve been having here in LA. it’s been between the mid 70’s to low 90’s and I’m loving it! I am so excited that it’s spring pretty much.. Just another week! I loved my hair for this look. I hadn’t braided my hair in a long time so I decided to rock it. Absolutely loving the color of this jumper for spring too! Always loved baby blue, but I especially love it around this time of year. I just adore the jumpers from this company. They are so comfy and so well made. It was Eric’s birthday, so we decided to hit the beach before dinner at Mastros “Ocean Club.” One of my favorite meals.

My Tights are from a fabulous company called, Fiore. I can honestly say these are the most comfortable and soft nylons I’ve worn. Plus, they are super cute. I definitely need to get some more!

All in all, I was very comfortable for my filling meal! haha. 😉IMG_8645 IMG_8654 IMG_8655  IMG_8648 IMG_8643 IMG_8656 IMG_8646 IMG_8642 IMG_8649

I’M WEARING>> Playsuit, Sabo Skirt | Tights, Fiore | Shoes, Cole Haan

tumblr_mm68fhRe2l1ql2678o1_500

One thought on “Sparkle

Comment Below

