Take a Walk With Me

This past weekend has been so amazing. I got to spend this day with my amazing mother, who Eric and I took to lunch in the marina, and even went on an adventure to check out where my mom grew up, which was amazingly very close to where I currently reside. It was nice 🙂 This outfit is one of my favorites. I love love love this top by Brandy Melville, that can be worn multiple ways including with tights, jeans,or how I did it, with shorts and knee high booties. One thing I know, I felt comfy all day! IMG_8456 IMG_8452
IMG_8444
IMG_8450
IMG_8455
IMG_8453
IMG_8474
IMG_8480
IMG_8499

I’M WEARING>> Top | Brandy Melville | Boots: minnetonka | Scarf: Vintage

Comment Below

