Up North For Wine Tasting #Tbt

I know what you’re thinking…. throw back Thursday? Really? I know, but I found photos from this day that I thought I had lost, so with my excitement, I decided to share with you all these amazing few days with my boyfriend, Eric, and his wonderful family! This was, I think, my first REAL wine tasting expirience, and it was in such a beautiful place. We hit Los Olivos, San Ynez, and Solvang, Ca. Perfect places to go wine tasting. All the winearies we went to were so different from one another. One even looked like a shack. But on the inside, it was AMAZING, even had a beautiful outdoor garden. And yes, along the way we stopped to visit with the cows. (for a while actually) haha. It was one of the funnest little weekend trips I have taken. So fun!IMG_8785 IMG_8769 IMG_8746 IMG_8757 IMG_8744 IMG_8778IMG_8800IMG_8793trip11 IMG_8795IMG_8776IMG_8743

3 thoughts on “Up North For Wine Tasting #Tbt

  1. I love cute places like these, where it is away from the concrete jungles and tradition is well preserved, On the last shot? is the lady talking about the different corks on wine bottles? πŸ™‚

    1. Aren’t they the beat?! And no, ha ha. She was actually explaining the different wines we were about to try! We caught her mid sentence, mid bottle open. πŸ™‚

Comment Below

