Suited Up

Hello Loves! How’s everyone?! It has been such a magical month. December is for sure, one of the busiest months of the year, at least to me! Of course in a good way though. Tons of holiday plans such as family time, office parties, and holiday fun with friends! I just love it.

But December has another importance in my life. It marks a day that means a lot to me and Eric. Our two year anniversary was this past week, and it was so amazing, feels like time is flying by, and I couldn’t be happier to share my journey with him. We went to a restaurant called Mastros, a steak house right on the beach, it wassimply beautiful.

I decided I wanted to wear something very simple but still very chic, this is what I picked for the special night. We had a fun shoot in the puddles on our roof! It was so much fun, but oh so cold!

IMG_0087 IMG_0090 IMG_0102 IMG_0106 IMG_0108 IMG_0145

I’M WEARING >>Top | Lush || Blazer | H&M ||Shoes: Shoe Dazzle

Xo Janine Marie

Comment Below

