Venice Street Art

Today was all about the street  art in Venice! I was so excited. The weather in La today was AMAZING, I mean really, what is summer? haha. I’m talking 88 Degrees in November. It was most definitely a great day to wonder the streets, and take photos.

We began the day by taking an Uber car to the beach, which is about 2 miles from my apartment. We hung up with my boyfriends sister, and room mate! Our motive was thrift shopping! We found a bunch of great vintage stores, and I ended up getting an awesome watch by Guess, with a mother of pearl face. I also bought 2 jean button up tops for $1 EACH! 😀 It really made my day.

Then we ate some great Mexican food, over looking the Pacific. The sun was a bit bright, and made it a little hot, but it was worth it! We all then moved down to the water, hung out, and digested the food, as we watched the sun set. I have to say, it was very relaxing.

IMG_0257 IMG_0259 IMG_0261 IMG_0263 IMG_0265 IMG_0278 IMG_0279 IMG_0282 IMG_0286 IMG_0288 IMG_0293 IMG_0297 IMG_0298IMG_0302 IMG_0308 IMG_0316 IMG_0317

IMG_0318

IMG_0312

I’M WEARING >> Top; Sabo Skirt, Here || Bottoms; Madison Square, Available at Sabo Skirt Here ||

XO

Janine Marie

2 thoughts on “Venice Street Art

Comment Below

